Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Lower Campus Faculty
Share |

 
 Mrs. Jamie Aulet 
2nd Grade

jaulet@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Danielle Book
PreK

mcharles@warrenjfk.com
 
 Ms. Melissa Charles 
1st Grade

mcharles@warrenjfk.com
 
Mrs. Brooke DeJulia 
Kindergarten
bdejulia@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Kristen Frazzini 
Art & Music
kfrazzini@warrenjfk.com 
 Mrs. Kim Gray
4th Grade

kgray@warrenjfk.com
  
   Mrs. Erin Kachersky
3rd Grade

ekachersy@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Geri Ann Ledenko
Kindergarten

gledenko@warrenjfk.com 
     
  Mrs. Katelyn Longo
3rd Grade

klongo@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Marie Love
2nd Grade

 mlove@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Diana Muccio
5th Grade

 dmuccio@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Amy Nelson
4th Grade

 anelson@warrenjfk.com
     
   Mrs. Diane Oswald
5th Grade

 doswald@warrenjfk.com
   Ms. Jessica Richmond
3rd Grade

 jrichmond@warrenjfk.com
   Mrs. Dana Roscoe
1st Grade

 droscoe@warrenjfk.com
   Mrs. Christina
Simon-Tittler
2nd Grade

 csimon@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Andrea Trina
Physical Education

atrina@warrenjfk.com 
Mrs. Jacqueline Venzeio
Lower Campus Principal

jfkelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Mr. Sam Young
Technology
syoung@warrenjfk.com

 


Legal