Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Administration & Staff
Share |

       

Mr. Joseph Kenneally
President
jkenneally@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Jacquelyn Venzeio
Lower Campus Principal

jfkelem@youngstowndiocese.org

 Mrs. Vicki Ambrosy
School Nurse
vicki.ambrosy@neomin.org
 
 

Mrs. Jeanine Bofenkamp
Dining Services
jbofenkamp@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Laura Casey
PK Aide
lcasey@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Tina Mccue
Dir. of Religious Development
and Catholic Identity

tmccue@warrenjfk.com


       
 Mrs. Michelle Moten
Lower Campus Aide
mmoten@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Roberta Robinson
Lower Campus Aide
rrobinson@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Amy Zoumas
Main Office
azoumas@warrenjfk.com
 
 
   
       

 

 

 

 

 




Legal