Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Administration & Faculty
Share |

President: 
Mr. Joseph Kenneally
Youngstown State University, BS
Westminister College, M.Ed.
jkenneally@warrenjfk.com

Lower Campus Principal: 
Mrs. Jacquelyn Venzeio
Youngstown State University, B.S.
Youngstown State University, M.Ed.
jfkelem@youngstowndiocese.org

Faculty & Staff


Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Kim Clark

Main Office
Mrs. Amy Zoumas
azoumas@warrenjfk.com

Kindergarten:  
Mrs. Brooke DeJulia 
bdejulia@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Geri Ann Ledenko
gledenko@warrenjfk.com

1st Grade:
Ms. Melissa Charles 
mcharles@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Dana Roscoe
droscoe@warrenjfk.com

2nd Grade:
Mrs. Jamie Aulet 
jaulet@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Marie Love
mlove@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Christina Simon-Tittler
csimon@warrenjfk.com

3rd Grade:
Mrs. Katelyn Longo
klongo@warrenjfk.com

Ms. Jessica Richmond
jrichmond@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Erin Kachersky
ekachersky@warrenjfk.com

4th Grade:
Mrs. Kim Gray 
kgray@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Amy Nelson
anelson@warrenjfk.com
 

5th Grade:
Mrs. Diana Muccio
dmuccio@warrenjfk.com

Mrs. Diane Oswald
doswald@warrenjfk.com

Physical Education: Mrs. Andrea Trina - atrina@warrenjfk.com
Art & Music:  Mrs. Kristen Frazzini - kfrazzini@warrenjfk.com
Technology Coordinator: Mr. Sam Young - syoung@warrenjfk.com
Band:  Mr. Bill Suit - bsuit@warrenjfk.com


Legal