Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Lower Campus Faculty
Share |

 
 Mrs. Jamie Aulet 
2nd Grade

jaulet@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Danielle Book
PreK

mcharles@warrenjfk.com
 
 Ms. Melissa Charles 
1st Grade

mcharles@warrenjfk.com
 
Mrs. Brooke DeJulia 
Kindergarten
bdejulia@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Kristen Frazzini 
Art & Music
kfrazzini@warrenjfk.com 
 Mrs. Kim Gray
4th Grade

kgray@warrenjfk.com
  
   Mrs. Erin Kachersky
5th Grade

ekachersy@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Geri Ann Ledenko
Kindergarten

gledenko@warrenjfk.com 
   
  Mrs. Katelyn Longo
3rd Grade

klongo@warrenjfk.com
 Mrs. Marie Love
2nd Grade

 mlove@warrenjfk.com
Mrs. Amy Nelson
Technology

 anelson@warrenjfk.com  
Mrs. Diane Oswald
5th Grade

 doswald@warrenjfk.com 
Ms. Sara Parry
3rd Grade

sparry@warrenjfk.com
  Mrs. Dana Roscoe
1st Grade

droscoe@warrenjfk.com 
  

   Mrs. Christina 
Simon-Tittler
4th Grade

csimon@warrenjfk.com
 
 Mrs. Andrea Trina
Physical Education

atrina@warrenjfk.com 

Mrs. Jacquelyn Venzeio
Lower Campus Principal

jfkelem@youngstowndiocese.org
Ms. Melanie Vlad
mvlad@warrenjfk.com
Band Website



Legal