Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Lower Campus Faculty
Share |

Lower Campus Faculty & Staff

 

Jamie Aulet - 2nd Grade
jaulet@warrenjfk.com
 Danielle Book - PreK
dbook@warrenjfk.com
Brooke DeJulia - Kindergarten
bdejulia@warrenjfk.com 
Kristen Frazzini - Art & Music
kfrazzini@warrenjfk.com  
Erika Hubler - 3rd Grade
ehubler@warrenjfk.com  
Geri Ann Ledenko - Kindergarten
gledenko@warrenjfk.com
Katelyn Longo - 3rd Grade
klongo@warrenjfk.com
 
Marie Love - 2nd Grade
 mlove@warrenjfk.com  
Rebecca Miller - 1st Grade
 rmiller@warrenjfk.com  
Krista Neff - 4th Grade
 rmiller@warrenjfk.com  
Amy Nelson - Technology
 anelson@warrenjfk.com 
Diane Oswald - 5th Grade
 doswald@warrenjfk.com
Dana Roscoe - 1st Grade
droscoe@warrenjfk.com 

Melanie Rucci - 5th Grade
mrucci@warrenjfk.com 

Christina Simon - 4th Grade 
csimon@warrenjfk.com   

Ashley Sperling - Physical Education
asperling@warrenjfk.com   
Jacquelyn Venzeio - Lower Campus Principal
jfkelem@youngstowndiocese.org 

Melanie Vlad - Band
mvlad@warrenjfk.com
Band Website

Kaylee Weems - 3rd Grade
kweems@warrenjfk.com

 

 


Legal