Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Administration & Staff

 

     
President
Mr. Joseph Kenneally
jkenneally@warrenjfk.com
Upper Campus Principal
Mrs. Alyse D. Consiglio
aconsiglio@warrenjfk.com
 Athletic Director
Mr. Jeff Bayuk
jbayuk@warrenjfk.com

Director of Dining Services
Mrs. Jeanine Bofenkamp

jbofenkamp@warrenjfk.com

 Dir. of Faith Formation
Rev. John Michael Lavelle

Business Manager
Mrs. Joyce Cahill
jcahill@youngstowndiocese.org



Assistant Athletic Director
Mr. Al Gregos

 agregos@warrenjfk.com

Educational Planning 
Counselor
Mrs. Denise Hoover

dhoover@warrenjfk.com
 
Director of Admissions
Mrs. Judi LaPolla

jlapolla@warrenjfk.com
 




Main Office, Eagles Nest
Mrs. Renita Mintus
rmintus@warrenjfk.com
 Director of Communications 
Mrs. Jillian (Rossi) Phillips '97
jphillips@warrenjfk.com


Main Office
Mrs. Diane Schlosser

dschlosser@warrenjfk.com

 

 

 


Legal